- - - - -

OZx Scenery :: OZx Tuscany Complete

• Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

#1 Maurizio G

Maurizio G
  • Registered
  • 645 posts
  • Interests:music (i am also a composer for hobby, i play keyboards, guitar, drum and bass, i program the computer applied to the electronic instruments), computer and aviation in general. Videogames.

Posted 25 September 2009 - 06:53 PM

Posted Image

File Name: OZx Tuscany Complete

File Submitter: Maurizio G

File Submitted: 25 Sep 2009

File Category: OZx Scenery

Posted Image

OZx is proud to release the new full version of Tuscany!

As in the previous version, where people had a sensation of full immersion in this new concept of photoreal, this upgrade wants to improve the autogen of the already covered area, adding anyway a new zone, Lucca and its environment.

The coast from Marina di Pisa to Lido di Camaiore has been fully implemented with the autogen, along as the wonderful area of Puccini lake. Inside the Apuan Alps (provided with mesh developed by Holger Sandmann), another fantastic lake, the late of Vagli, with its little city.

Beautiful landmark 3d objects have been added, we speak about the famous miracles' square in Pisa (developed by Dario Bortot) and an ancient castle, the castle of Malaspina, in Massa (developed by Loreno Venanti). The Isle of Elba and other cute islands are also availables here (developed by Antonio C.)

All the territory is perfect to be flown also at the sunset or in the night, a real experience with the well experimented true nightlights system. Fluidity and hi graphic details, a project by Maurizio G.

This release will be the base to cover the entire area with the autogen, and to develop completely in 3D the town of Lucca too (already in progress).

Posted Image
Click on the logo above to read the AVSIM review

Please download the manual from here while you are waiting for your download to come in.

Last version had 6223 downloads.

Click here to download this file